Ansprechpartner:

Kundendienst

Michael Voigt
Kundendienstleiter / Werkstattleiter
Tel: 04252-677
Fax: 04252-1020
m.voigt@renault-kruegel.de

Ute Plewka
Service-Assistentin
Tel: 04252-677
Fax: 04252-1020
u.plewka@renault-kruegel.de

kein Bild vorhanden

Walther Ulith
Servicetechniker-Meister
Tel: 04252-677
Fax: 04252-1020

 

Verkauf

Walter Wiegmann
Verkauf Außendienst
Tel: 04252-677
Fax: 04252-1020
w.wiegmann@renault-kruegel.de

Bernd Hellmann
Verkauf
Tel: 04252-677
Fax: 04252-1020
b.hellmann@renault-kruegel.de

Geschäftsleitung

Regina Voigt-Brinkmann
Geschäftsführerin
Tel: 04252-677
Fax: 04252-1020
rvb@renault-kruegel.de

Bild hast Du

Henrik Brinkmann
Verkauf / Assistent der Geschäftsleitung
Tel: 0421 – 49907-46
Fax: 0421 – 49907-17
h.brinkmann@renault-kruegel.de

Verwaltung

Carola Gilde
Verwaltung
Tel: 04252-677
Fax: 04252-1020
c.gilde@renault-kruegel.de